Alloy YachtsHolland Jachtbouw Perini Navi Royal Huisman Vitters Shipyard

 

home |  st barths |  newport25th anniversary book |  about the bucket |  sponsors |  press |  contact

 
 

Bucket Regatta Contacts

    For further information on the Bucket Regattas, contacts are listed below:

Event Director and Race Chairman
Peter Craig
peter@bucketregattas.com
781 639-0203
   
Directors

Executive Director Ian Craddock
ian@bucketregattas.com
39 349 381 2675

Tim Laughridge
tim@bucketregattas.com
401 965-2784

Hank Halsted
hank@bucketregattas.com
401 965-3256

   
 
Event Managers
Newport: Kelly Gorman
kelly@bucketregattas.com
781 639-0203
St Barths: Jeanne Kleene
jeanne@bucketregattas.com
781 639-0203
   
   
Bucket Regattas Mailing List

If you would like to receive updates about the
Bucket Regattas, please register below.